Citizens! - European Soul (2015) MP3/Flac

Citizens! - European Soul (2015)
Artist: Citizens!
Title Of Album: European Soul
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Kitsune / B00T03AVC0
Genre: Indie Pop, Electro Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:45 min
Total Size: 101 / 275 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Lighten Up
2. Waiting for Your Lover
3. European Girl
4. My Kind of Girl
5. Only Mine
6. Brick Wall
7. Trouble
8. I Remember
9. Have I Met You?
10. Xmas Japan
11. Are You Ready?

European Soul is an album aimed squarely at the dance-floor, which very much takes 'soul' as its musical cue, it's a record that's both futuristic and profoundly positive - "In Waiting For Your Lover, there's this line that says: "everything can change tonight", explains lead singer Tom Burke. "I believe you should never be resigned, always push forward, overcome adversity." Talking about the title of the album Tom explained. "This title is more ideological than political. It suggests the idea of sharing, of inclusion, and the will to be fearless in the face of change". The track listing was recorded in Paris with producer Laurent d'Herbecourt (who collaborated on Phoenix's last album.) Citizens! are: Tom Burke (vocals), Thom Rhoades (guitar), Lawrence Diamond (keyboards / guitar) & Mike Evans (drums)

Citizens! - European Soul (2015) - High Speed
Citizens! - European Soul (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me