Black Rain - Dark Pool (2014) MP3/Flac

Black Rain - Dark Pool (2014)
Artist: Black Rain
Title Of Album: Dark Pool
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Blackest Ever Black
Genre: Electronic, Dark Ambient, Industrial
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:00 min
Total Size: 269 MB


01. Dark Pool [00:53]
02. Profusion [02:47]
03. Watering Hole [03:16]
04. Endourban [04:00]
05. Burst [03:22]
06. Xibalba Road Metamorph [05:31]
07. Data River [04:27]
08. Night In New Chiang Saen [03:46]
09. Protoplasm [06:28]
10. Profusion II (fallofthehouseofagodabiomechanical) [03:42]
11. Who Will Save The Tiger? [02:48]

The belated release of New York industrial ambient crew Black Rain's early '90s soundtrack work in 2011 sparked something in founder Stuart Argabright. It inspired a belated return to the studio and this surprise album, Black Rain's first for 18 years. Given how long they've been away, Dark Pool is a pleasingly accomplished set. Like their previous material, it wades in dark waters, joining the dots between droning electronic textures, skittish, IDM-inspired rhythms, horror chic, industrial noise and bleak electronica. It's hugely atmospheric, of course, but also strangely claustrophobic. It's a brilliant set, all told, but one that shouldn't be taken lightly.

Black Rain - Dark Pool (2014) - High Speed
Black Rain - Dark Pool (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me