Airstream - Kingdom Of Isolation (2015) MP3/Flac

Airstream - Kingdom Of Isolation (2015)
Artist: Airstream
Title Of Album: Kingdom Of Isolation
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Metalville
Genre: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:44 min
Total Size: 107 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. The Power Of Music
02. You Had The World In Your Hands
03. Hold On To What We've Got
04 Oh Mother Oh Father
05. We Don't Look Back
06. Addicted
07. Kingdom Of Isolation
08. Lost In Fears
09. House Of Pain

Airstream is the new band of Staffan ( Stiff ) Karlsson, former singer of Sky of Rage. After Sky of Rage Stiff had a new concept in mind a band in the Hard Rock / AOR Style with storyteller elements.

He started to put a band together. On bass he found Mikael Höglund from Thunder. They had played together in younger years and if felt right to join forces again. Mikael started to record song by song and Stiff was really impressed..
For the touring line up they hired Tommy Moon and Mathias Brask from the band Beat The Brat.

Since Stiff is working as a songwriter for major companies, he is in touch with Gladys Del Pilar ( Afrodite ). She liked the Airstream recordings and introduced Kee Marcello to play Guitar on the recording.
Close before mixdown Thomas Larsson, former lead guitarist of the the Glenn Hughes Band play additional solos on the album.

Kingdom Of Isolation is a brand new highlight in classic rock music.

Airstream - Kingdom Of Isolation (2015) - High Speed
Airstream - Kingdom Of Isolation (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me