« Roisin Murphy - Hairless Toys ...
Rufus Thomas - That Woman Is P... »
Romain Collin - Press Enter (2015)

Romain Collin - Press Enter (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Romain Collin - Press Enter (2015)
Artist: Romain Collin
Title Of Album: Press Enter
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: ACT Music / 9583-2
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC / 88-24bit FLAC
Total Time: 46:12 min
Total Size: 105 / 240 / 860 MB


1. 99 02:03
2. Clockwork 04:41
3. Raw, Scorched and Untethered 06:00
4. Holocene 04:47
5. The Kids 04:26
6. Webs 06:03
7. San Luis Obispo 03:27
8. Event Horizon 03:40
9. The Line (Dividing Good and Evil Cuts Through the Heart of Every Human Being) 05:23
10. Round About Midnight 05:48

Romain Collin, piano, sound design & programming
Luques Curtis, double bass
Kendrick Scott, drums

Additional musicians:
Mino Cinelu, percussion (9)
Megan Rose, vocals (1, 8)
Jean-Michel Pilc, whistles (5)
Grey McMurray, guitar (4)
Laura Metcalf, cello

Since moving to New York, French born pianist Collin has rapidly made a name for himself, recording alongside the likes of Mike Stern, John McLaughlin, and Christian McBride, whilst also releasing two critically acclaimed albums as leader: The Rise and Fall of Pipokuhn (2009) and The Calling (2012). 'Press Enter' merges Collin's influences into one cohesive and unique artistic vision; blending contemporary and traditional American jazz with European classical music and film scoring, framed within a modern production sensibility. The album title is indicative of Romain Collin's singularity of vision and uncompromised dedication to his path, qualities exemplified by the great Wayne Shorter. Collin remembers 'While I was in India with Wayne, we had a discussion about having big plans - in life, or in music - but oftentimes not really acting upon them. Wayne then paused, and said to me 'PRESS ENTER!'. Then he left...but that stayed with me.'

Romain Collin - Press Enter (2015) - High Speed
Romain Collin - Press Enter (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Enter, Romain, Press, Collin,
The album code is : ODI4391075

V.A. - Big | Zumar | MixMusic Megamix Especial 90 | Alfie | Rectal Smegma ÃÃà | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)