Paradox - Come Hell Or High Water (2015) MP3/Flac

Paradox - Come Hell Or High Water (2015)
Artist: Paradox
Title Of Album: Come Hell Or High Water
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Paradox
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 62:12 Min
Total Size: 150 Mb


01. Living The Dream
02. Come Hell Or High Water
03. Somewhere After Yesterday
04. Let Yourself Go
05. Maerd Nacirema
06. Eleanor Rigby
07. Where We Stand
08. Riptide
09. Blood Brothers
10. The Point Of No Return
11. Way Too Far
12. Against The Grain
13. I Still Believe In My Dreams
14. Mr. Malicious

It was a cold winters night and me and the guys were sitting on the floor in our practice room getting psyched up for the session, when some one put Black Sabbath on the record player and turned it up to 78 speed. What happened next is a little hard to explain, mostly because of the self medication we had done a few minutes before the happening. However, the only way I can describe this amazing event is this. We saw God. He stood before us and told us to start a band. He told us to call the band, ParadoX. Then he handed me my guitar.
As I reached out to take it from Him He disappeared in to the air like a puff of thin smoke. I slung the strap over my shoulder as my pick floated weightlessly up from the floor in front of me and found it's way between my thumb and index finger. I held the pick above my head as a toast to all things Rock and it began to glow. By this time we had all found our way to our instruments and like some kind of freaky coincidence. We all struck the same chord and it rung through the land giving witness to this great beginning. That is ParadoX!

- High Speed
Paradox - Come Hell Or High Water (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me