Lillie Mae Rische - Rain On the Piano (2015) MP3/Flac

Lillie Mae Rische - Rain On the Piano (2015)
Artist: Lillie Mae Rische
Album: Rain On the Piano
Released: 2015
Label: Southern Shift Records
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 256
Total Time: 39:09
Total Size: 75.62 MB


01. Just the Way It Goes
02. Wash Me Clean
03. Wild Thing
04. Last Call
05. Mama
06. Livin in the Country
07. Pretty Polly
08. Sundown in Nashville
09. Stay
10. Tennessee Line
11. Steam Powered Aeroplane

Lillie Mae Rische's Rain On The Piano is the Southern Shift Records Debut album from an amazing singer, songwriter, and fiddle player. Starting on fiddle at age 7, she grew up on the road with her Bluegrass family band Jypsi. Lillie Mae has been touring for the last 3 years with the Kenneth Brian Band and Indie Rock Legend Jack White. Rain On The Piano was produced and recorded by legendary producer Johnny Sandlin. His work with The Allman Brothers Band and a multitude of other legendary artists speaks for itself. Alabama's Kenneth Brian Band backed Lillie Mae up on this album and the mix of musicians.

- High Speed
Lillie Mae Rische - Rain On the Piano (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me