Jewel Brown feat. Bloodest Saxophone - Roller Coaster Boogie (2015) MP3/Flac

Jewel Brown feat. Bloodest Saxophone - Roller Coaster Boogie (2015)
Artist: Jewel Brown feat. Bloodest Saxophone
Title Of Album: Roller Coaster Boogie
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dynaflow Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Blues, Soul
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 48:03 Min
Total Size: 116 Mb | 163 Mb


01. That's a Pretty Good Love
02. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
03. Afrodesia
04. Dark Shadows
05. Goody Goody
06. Crazy Mambo
07. Kalmono Boogie
08. The More You Hurt Me
09. Don't Go to Strangers
10. Bewitched
11. Walk That Walk Daddy-O
12. Twilight Time
13. Ain't Nobody's Business

Jewel Brown, a Houston, Texas native, has been singing professionally off and on for over 65 years. She may be best known for her seven year run in the 1960's singing all over the world with Louis Armstrong's Jazz All-Stars. She retired from singing in the early 70's, but by the 80's was finding occasional work, most notably with Arnett Cobb and Dizzy Gillespie. It wasn't until 2012 that Jewel Brown resurfaced in a big way as Dynaflow Records President put out a record with Brown, pairing her with fellow Houstonian, guitar veteran Milton Hopkins. They made a terrific album on his old Dialtone imprint. Jewel Brown returned to the studio last summer. That studio was in Japan where Stout put her together with a six piece band with a weird name, Bloodest Saxophone. They are augmented by a pianist and additional percussionist to form an eight piece little big band that swings hard. From this great record my Jukebox pick is their take on a selection from the great American songbook, Bewitched.

- High Speed
Jewel Brown feat. Bloodest Saxophone - Roller Coaster Boogie (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me