Edwin Starr - War & Peace (2013) MP3/Flac

Edwin Starr - War & Peace (2013)
Artist: Edwin Starr
Title Of Album: War & Peace
Year Of Release: 2013 [1970]
Label (Catalog#): Universal Japan ICY-75850
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 38:51 min
Full Size: 100 mb / 300 mb

Edwin Starr went from run-of-the-mill second-level act to hitmaker with this 1970 album, without question his finest. Norman Whitfield gave Starr the chance to cut a song that had been intended for The Temptations. They later did a version of "War," but Starr completely vaporized their rendition to the extent that most people today think he wrote it. Starr was now a celebrity and briefly in Motown's top echelon. The fact that everything else on the album is only fair to average didn't even matter in the scope of things.


01. War
02. Running Back And Forth
03. Adios Senorita
04. All Around The World
05. I Can't Escape Your Memory
06. At Last (I Found A Love)
07. I Just Wanted To Cry
08. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
09. Time
10. California Soul
11. I Can't Replace My Old Love
12. She Should Have Been Home

Edwin Starr - War & Peace (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me