Diablos - One Degree Of Seperation (2015) MP3/Flac

Diablos - One Degree Of Seperation (2015)
Artist: Diablos
Title Of Album: One Degree Of Seperation
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:44
Total Size: 110 MB

1. Blue By Me (3:25)
2. It Ain't So Bad (3:47)
3. The Devils Ride (3:03)
4. Far Away (3:16)
5. Get Her Back (3:10)
6. The Final Piece Of My Puzzle (3:23)
7. What I Really Need (4:37)
8. That Dude's A Liar (4:40)
9. Vilaine (3:41)
10. My Wandering Heart (4:13)
11. Please Save Me (3:23)
12. Your In There Somewhere (3:10)
13. What I Really Need (Acoustic Duet) (3:50)

The Diablos are a rare breed. A British Country band that not only writes, produces and records all their own material but can back it up through stunning live performances.

Whether they are performing at a small club in their hometown of Brighton or headlining a major Country Music festival, The Diablos combination of high energy Country-Rock, sweet four part harmonies and instantly catchy tunes make for a potent mix that has continued to thrill audiences up and down the country.

So do you have to like Country to like The Diablos? Absolutely not! You won't need a cowboy hat and a pair of boots to enjoy the show, just a pair of ears and an appreciation of a good song. But don't take their word for it, buy a CD from the store here or better still check them out live and say hi..... then you can let 'em know if you like their kind of Country

Diablos - One Degree Of Seperation (2015) - High Speed
Diablos - One Degree Of Seperation (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me