« Jamie McDell - Ask Me Anything...
Jamie XX - Home (2015) »
Jamie McDell - Six Strings And A Sailboat (2012)

Jamie McDell - Six Strings And A Sailboat (2012)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jamie McDell - Six Strings And A Sailboat (2012)
Artist: Jamie McDell
Title Of Album: Six Strings And A Sailboat
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Country/Pop/Singer-Songwriter
Quality: M4A
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:24
Total Size: 120 mb


01 Life in Sunshine
02 One Step Behind
03 You'll Never Take That Away
04 Danny's Song
05 Angel
06 Rewind
07 Lie
08 All I Need
09 Stick With You
10 Know My Heart
11 Get Away
12 Here to Stay
13 Bring Me Home
14 Gypsy Pirates (Acoustic Version)
15 For the Sun (Acoustic Version) onus Track
16 When It Rains (Acoustic Version)
Jamie McDell - Six Strings And A Sailboat (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4390406

MENTAL AS ANYTHING-you | Elton John - 18 Supershow Hits - K-Tel - VA LP - 1977 | old school mixe | Joy Division - A Means To An End | FS Samanta_Fox-What_A_Woman_Needs-(EINMALEINS061)-WEB-2011-MonoPoly | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)