« Rockets - Hits & Remixes (1996...
Rodney Crowell - Jewel Of The ... »
Rockin' Johnny Burgin - Greetings From Greaseland (2015) Lossless

Rockin' Johnny Burgin - Greetings From Greaseland (2015) Lossless

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Rockin' Johnny Burgin - Greetings From Greaseland (2015) Lossless
Artist: Rockin' Johnny Burgin
Title Of Album: Greetings From Greaseland
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: West Tone Records
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues, British Blues
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 58:29 Min
Total Size: 426 Mb (covers)


01. Love Me Like I Want It (4:55)
02. Cold Chills (3:47)
03. She's a Hit (5:31)
04. The Western Horizon (5:30)
05. Telephone Angel (6:42)
06. The House of the Rising Sun (3:43)
07. Empty Bed Blues (8:38)
08. Tribute to Big John Wrencher (4:34)
09. Havana Rock (4:29)
10. Homework (3:54)
11. Tell the World I Do (6:40)

He recorded "Greetings from Greaseland" with the cream of the crop of the San Francisco Bay blues scene at California's funkiest studio, Greaseland. This CD, his sixth, features Aki Kumar on harp, Kid Andersen on gtr, Vance Ehlers on bass and June Core on drums. It also features the first recordings of Johnny on harp. There's some great chemistry and blues feeling on display on his first ever California recording with these great Bay area blues players.

Rockin' Johnny Burgin - Greetings From Greaseland (2015) Lossless
- High Speed Download
Rockin' Johnny Burgin - Greetings From Greaseland (2015) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4390207

Ken Laszlo - Glasses Man (CDM 320 Kbps) | The Catch - Find The Love (Vinyl 12'') 1985 | 12 Inch Dance - The Definitive Collection | Jaki Graham - Real Life | Tramaine Hawkins | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)