Late of the Pier - Fantasy Black Channel (2008) MP3/Flac

Late of the Pier - Fantasy Black Channel (2008)
Artist: Late of the Pier
Title Of Album: Fantasy Black Channel
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Emd Int'l
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Electroclash, New Wave, Post Punk
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 42:45 Min
Total Size: 104 Mb | 335 Mb


1. Hot Tent Blues 1:16
2. Broken 4:10
3. Space And The Woods 3:44
4. The Bears Are Coming 3:23
5. Random Firl 2:14
6. Heartbeat 3:02
7. Whitesnake 3:00
8. V W 2:26
9. Focker 3:13
10. The Enemy Are The Future 6:00
11. Mad Dogs And Englishmen 2:59
12. Bathroom Gurgle 7:13

Fascinating and remarkable 2008 debut album from the eclectic British Electro-Rock outfit, produced by Erol Alkan, Fantasy Black Channel is an album full of undeniable highlights and features previous singles 'Space And The Woods', 'Focker', 'The Bears Are Coming' and 'Bathroom Gurgle' as well as 'Heartbeat'. Recorded at Late Of The Pier's Nottingham home studio and London's Miloko Studios, Fantasy Black Channel is a massively daring album in terms of scope and ambition. It segues between musical styles with fleet footed fluidity, constantly experimental and boundary-pushing yet focused and - at its core -unashamedly Pop. 12 tracks. EMI.

Late of the Pier - Fantasy Black Channel (2008)
- High Speed Download
Late of the Pier - Fantasy Black Channel (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me