« Jimmie Davis - Jimmie Davis (1...
Jo Vecchione - Un vento nuovo ... »
Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep (Limited Collectors Edition) (1991)

Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep (Limited Collectors Edition) (1991)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep (Limited Collectors Edition) (1991)
Artist: Jimmy Barnes
Title Of Album: Soul Deep
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Mushroom
Genre: Hard Rock, AOR
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:05
Total Size: 136 mb


01. I Gotcha
02. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
03. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Duet with John Farnham)
04. Show Me
05. Many Rivers To Cross
06. Reflections
07. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
08. I Found A Love
09. Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)
10. Bring It On Home To Me (Duet with Diesel)
11. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
12. River Deep Mountain High
13. Respect (Live)
14. Reach Out I'll Be There (Live)
15. Try A Little Tenderness (Live)
16. Stagger Lee (Live)
17. Sweet Soul Music (Live)

Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep (Limited Collectors Edition) (1991)
Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep (Limited Collectors Edition) (1991) - High Speed Download
Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep (Limited Collectors Edition) (1991)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4390125

Peter Frampton - 1994 | Ashlee Simpson - Autobiography (2004) | letoya | GLASS PRISM | Mr Flagio - Take A Chance (CD Single) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)