Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp (2015) Lossless MP3/Flac

Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp (2015) Lossless
Artist: Waxahatchee
Title Of Album: Ivy Tripp
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Merge Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Singer-Sonswriter
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 38:21 Min
Total Size: 229 Mb


1 Breathless
2 Under a Rock
3 Poison
4 La Loose
5 Stale by Noon
6 The Dirt
7 Blue
8 Air
9 Less Than
10 Grey Hair
11 Summer opf Love
12 Half Moon
13 Bonfire

Named after the lake not far from her parents' house in Alabama, Waxahatchee is the name of D.I.Y. songwriter Katie Crutchfield's band, which began in 2011 as a solo project, appearing first in the form of a split cassette with Chris Calvin. Katie had been writing songs since her early teen days and was playing with her sister Allison in the scrappy punk group P.S. Eliot for a while. That group disbanded around the time of a serious breakup, and Crutchfield stole away to her parents' country home where she recorded the songs that would become Waxahatchee's lo-fi debut full-length, 2012's American Weekend. The confessional if somewhat brittle songs on the project's debut gained Waxahatchee more exposure, and Crutchfield began performing in and around Philadelphia, where she had moved. She assembled a band to back her up live, and in 2013, sophomore album Cerulean Salt was released to largely positive critical reviews. The band toured internationally for much of the next year, gaining fans and listeners as its profile grew. In early 2015, it was announced that Waxahatchee had signed to Merge Records for the U.S. release of third album, Ivy Tripp. The album saw release in April of that year.

Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp (2015) Lossless
Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp (2015) Lossless - High Speed Download
Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp (2015) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me