Snakebite - Princess of Pain (2015) MP3/Flac

Snakebite - Princess of Pain (2015)
Artist: Snakebite
Title Of Album: Princess of Pain
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Maniac Attack Records
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:31 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb


01. Road to Nowhere
02. Cry for Rock
03. Draw the Line
04. Live It Up
05. After Dark
06. Princess of Pain
07. Bound to Lose
08. All or Nothing
09. Break the Spell
10. We Rise

Dominik „Nikki" Wagner - Guitar, lead vocals
Julian Fischer - Drums, backings
Alex LaCroix - Bass, backings
Martin Gerloff - Guitar, backings

SNAKEBITE stands for authentic and timeless hard rock: No masquerade - no fake shit - no compromise! Right from the snake pit SNAKEBITE spit 10 brand new songs of their debut album „Princess of Pain". Ranging from party hymns to ballads the diversified album is full of catchy melodies, choirs and proper guitar solos. "Princess of Pain" was mixed and mastered by Dennis Koehne, who had already produced albums of acts like SODOM and LACUNA COIL.

Snakebite - Princess of Pain (2015)
- High Speed Download
Snakebite - Princess of Pain (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me