Gloria Gaynor - Glorious (2007) MP3/Flac

Gloria Gaynor - Glorious (2007)
Artist: Gloria Gaynor
Title Of Album: Glorious
Year Of Release: 1977
Label: Polydor
Genre: Disco-Pop


1. Why Should I Pay
includes As Time Goes By
2. Hands Of Time
3. Most Of All
4. We Can Start All Over Again
5. Sweet Sweet Melody
6. Life Ain't Worth Living
7. This Side Of The Pain
8. So Much Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here