Devo - Duty Now for the Future (2010) MP3/Flac

Devo - Duty Now for the Future (2010)
Artist: Devo
Title Of Album: Duty Now for the Future
Year Of Release: 2010 [1979]
Label (Catalog#): Warner Bros. [523883-2]
Genre: New Wave, Post-Punk, Synth-Rock, Alternative
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 51:35 min
Full Size: 143 mb / 349 mb

Duty Now for the Future, Devo's second album captures the group in the midst of a significant stylistic shift. On their first album, for all their herky-jerky rhythms and electronic accents, Devo were pretty much a standard guitars/bass/drums rock band, albeit one with more than their share of eccentricities. Duty Now for the Future found them bringing the keyboards that were used as punctuation on their earlier material into the forefront, adding a new level of irony to their "little minds through big technology" philosophy. This version includes the remastered album audio plus 5 bonus tracks.


01. Devo Corporate Anthem
02. Clockout
03. Timing X
04. Wiggly World
05. Blockhead
06. Strange Pursuit
07. S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain)
08. Triumph Of The Will
09. The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprise
10. DPink Pussycat
11. Secret Agent Man
12. Smart Patrol + Mr. DNA
13. Red Eye
14. General Boy Visits Apocalypse Now (Recorded 11.22.1979)
15. Soo Bawlz (Bonus Track)
16. Be Stiff (Stiff Version - Produced by Brian Eno)
17. Penetration In The Centrefold (Produced by Brian Eno)
18. Secret Agent Man (Recorded Live at the Fox Warfield, San Francisco, CA - 08.16.1980)

Devo - Duty Now for the Future (2010)
(2010)]Devo - Duty Now for the Future [Remastered & Expanded] (2010) - High Speed Download
Devo - Duty Now for the Future (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me