« Bob Luman - Bob Luman (1978)
Up Close - Gina Jeffreys (1996... »
Alive And Well - Bob Luman (1977)

Alive And Well - Bob Luman (1977)

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01 I Still Miss Someone
02 Big River
03 Here We Are Making Love Again
04 Got To Have Room To Change My Mind
05 Blond Haired Woman
06 Labor Of Love
07 Get Rhythm
08 He's Got A Way With Women
09 Sweet Dreams
10 Hey Porter

The album code is : ODI4389683

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)