Willie Nelson & Friends - Live And Kickin' (2003) MP3/Flac

Willie Nelson & Friends - Live And Kickin' (2003)
Artist: Willie Nelson & Friends
Title Of Album: Live And Kickin'
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: UMG
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 57:57
Total Size: 406/133 mb

WebSite: Album Preview


01. I Didn't Come Here (And I Ain't Leavin') [0:03:12.10]
02. Night Life (with Eric Clapton) [0:04:32.70]
03. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (with Shania Twain) [0:02:55.88]
04. Homeward Bound (with Paul Simon) [0:03:57.96]
05. Beer For My Horses (with Toby Keith) [0:03:33.57]
06. Crazy (with Diana Krall and Elvis Costello) [0:04:35.89]
07. To All The Girls I've Loved Before (with Wyclef Jean) [0:04:25.92]
08. Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want To Get Over You) (with Norah Jones) [0:02:30.93]
09. She Loves My Automobile (with ZZ Top) [0:02:40.80]
10. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground (with Shelby Lynne) [0:04:37.90]
11. A Song For You (with Leon Russell and Ray Charles) [0:05:22.30]
12. I Couldn't Believe It Was True (with John Mellencamp) [0:02:53.57]
13. Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning (with Kenny Chesney) [0:04:33.56]
14. Run That By Me One More Time (with Ray Price) [0:02:34.28]
15. One Time Too Many (with Steven Tyler) [0:05:30.08]

Willie Nelson & Friends - Live And Kickin' (2003)
- High Speed Download
Willie Nelson & Friends - Live And Kickin' (2003)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me