VA - #TranceForLife (2015) MP3/Flac

VA - #TranceForLife (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: #TranceForLife
Year Of Release: 23 March, 2015
Label: Flux Delux
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:49:57 Min
Total Size: ~252 Mb


1. Beautiful Moments of Life (feat. Tranceye) (Original Mix) (9:07)
2. Key to Life (Original Mix) (6:55)
3. Lift (Darren Porter Remix) (6:58)
4. Chemical Love (Original Mix) (8:33)
5. One Day Beyond (Original Mix) (7:23)
6. Lemon, Purple and the Og (Original Mix) (6:44)
7. Reborn (Original Mix) (5:21)
8. Don't Believe the Hype (Eddie Bitar Remix) (7:29)
9. Iluvatar (Original Mix) (6:44)
10. Second Drop (Original Mix) (7:08)
11. More Lost Than Found (Original Mix) (6:23)
12. Phoenix Burn (Activa Remix) (7:11)
13. Chasing the Sun (Original Mix) (8:10)
14. All or Nothing (Original Mix) (8:04)
15. A Dream of Peace (Original Mix) (7:46)

Trance music isnt just a genre of dance music. For those who embrace it, its a lifestyle choice that touches every part of you. #TranceForLife celebrates this and we have handpicked 15 of our finest releases for your listening pleasure! Uplifting floor fillers from John Askew, Aly and Fila, Lostly, Peter Hulsmans, Gary Maguire, Sean Tyas, Manuel Le Saux, Christian Drost and many more will fill your ears and senses giving you the perfect soundtrack to your day and your life!

VA - #TranceForLife (2015)
- High Speed Download
VA - #TranceForLife (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me