Selah Sue - Reason (2015) MP3/Flac

Selah Sue - Reason (2015)
Artist: Selah Sue
Title Of Album: Reason
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Because Music
Genre: R&B / Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:03:54
Total Size: 406 MB MB


01. Alone
02. I Won't Go For More
03. Reason
04. Together (Feat. Childish Gambino)
05. Alive
06. The Light
07. Fear Nothing
08. Daddy
09. Sadness
10. Feel
11. Right Where I Want You
12. Always Home
13. Falling Out
14. Gotta Make It Last (Bonus Track)
15. Stand Back (Bonus Track)
16. Direction (Bonus Track)
17. Alone (Acoustic Version) onus Track

Genre-bending Belgian singer/songwriter Selah Sue was born Sanne Putseys on May 3, 1989 in the city of Leuven, and raised in nearby Leefdaal. She began playing acoustic guitar and composing her own songs at the age of 15, and by her late teens had skillfully refined her signature blend of soul, hip-hop, funk, and reggae into a powerful force. Part Adele and part Erykah Badu, Sue honed her craft at home, in studios, and in clubs before gaining momentum through appearances at major festivals and on Flemish television shows. By the age of 20 she had secured a record deal and found herself in the studio with the likes of Farhot and Patrice, Me'Shell Ndegéocello, and Cee-Lo Green (she was even asked by Prince to open up a show in Antwerp). Selah Sue released her eponymous debut album in March of 2011.

Selah Sue - Reason (2015)
Selah Sue - Reason (2015) - High Speed Download
Selah Sue - Reason (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me