« Phil Woods Quintet - Heaven (1...
Preston Scott Band - A New Rem... »
Portico - Living Fields (2015)

Portico - Living Fields (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Portico - Living Fields (2015)
Artist: Portico
Title Of Album: Living Fields
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ninja Tune
Genre: Electronic / Experimental
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 36:36 min
Total Size: 221 MB MB


1. Living Fields (feat. Jono McCleery) (3:11)
2. 101 (feat. Joe Newman) (4:45)
3. Where You Are (feat. Jono McCleery) (1:41)
4. Atacama (feat. Joe Newman) (4:59)
5. Colour Fading (feat. Jono McCleery) (4:51)
6. Dissolution (1:29)
7. Bright Luck (feat. Jono McCleery) (3:45)
8. Brittle (feat. Joe Newman) (5:38)
9. Memory of Newness (feat. Jamie Woon) (6:14)

Mercury nominated London group Portico Quartet resurface with a new lineup and their debut as a trio on Ninja Tune. Renamed as just Portico, Jack Wyllie, Duncan Bellamy, and Milo Fitzpatrick venture further away from the band's jazz beginnings and towards a mellow electropop sound with vocal narratives - for which they invited Jamie Woon, Joe Newman of alt-J and label mate Jono McCleery. The latter appears on the majority of the tracks: his falsetto vocals dominate the album's cinematic soundscapes, constructed from moving minor key arpeggios and evocative string pads. This spirit is embodied on the opening title track, which layers McCleary's melismatic singing, sparse percussion and evolving synth cascades.

Portico - Living Fields (2015)
Portico - Living Fields (2015) - High Speed Download
Portico - Living Fields (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Fields, Portico, Living,
The album code is : ODI4389488

VA - The Best of Lounge The Green Lounge Suite (2002) | Magnetic | DJ Evian - Party Mix 18 | Miss Mee – | c urtis knight | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)