Only Real - Jerk At the End of the Line (2015) MP3/Flac

Only Real - Jerk At the End of the Line (2015)
Artist: Only Real
Title Of Album: Jerk At the End of the Line
Year Of Release: 15 March, 2015
Label: Virgin EMI
Genre: Indie Pop, British


1. Intro (Twist It Up) (1:46)
2. Jerk (3:47)
3. Yesterdays (3:34)
4. Break It Off (3:53)
5. Can't Get Happy (3:47)
6. Blood Carpet (4:01)
7. Petals (3:08)
8. Cadillac Girl (3:37)
9. Daisychained (3:27)
10. Pass the Pain (3:00)
11. Backseat Kissers (4:01)
12. When This Begins (3:27)

A collection of happy clappy singalongs from London youngster Niall Galvin a.k.a Only Real. Destined to soundtrack many people's summer in 2015, Jerk At The End Of The Line operates in a sort of post Jamie T world with its half-rap vocals and distinctive London drawl.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here