Mike + The Mechanics (1985) Lossless MP3/Flac

 Mike + The Mechanics (1985) Lossless
Artist: Mike + The Mechanics
Title Of Album: Mike + The Mechanics
Country: UK
Manufactured: US
Label: Audio Fidelity
Cat. #: AFZ 111
Genre: Rock, Pop rock, Prog rock
Year Of Release * Remastered * Reissue: 1985 * 2012 [Limited Edition, 24K+ Gold CD Series]
Total Size: 289 Mb (+5%)
Total Time: 00:40:16
Quality: Lossless (FLAC, image, cue, auCDtect log, full artwork)

Mike Rutherford - Guitar / Bass
Peter Van Hooke - Drums
Paul Carrack - Vocals
Adrian Lee - Keyboards
Paul Young - Vocals

Allan Murphy - Guitar
John Kirby - Vocals
Gene Stashuck - Vocals
Backing Vocals - Christopher Neil, Alan Carvel, Linda Taylor
Keyboards - Dereck Austin & Ian Wherry
Sax - John Earle & Ray Beavis
Percussion - Louis Jardin

Produced by Christopher Neil
Engineered by Simon Hurrell

Recorded at Air Studios Monserrat
Mastered for this CD by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

01. Silent Running (Michael Rutherford, B. A. Robertson) [00:06:14]
02. All I Need Is A Miracle (Michael Rutherford, Christopher Neil) [00:04:10]
03. Par Avion (Michael Rutherford, Christopher Neil) [00:03:36]
04. Hanging By A Thread (Michael Rutherford, Christopher Neil) [00:04:41]
05. I Get The Feeling (Michael Rutherford, Christopher Neil) [00:04:31]
06. Take The Reins (Michael Rutherford, Christopher Neil) [00:04:18]
07. You Are The One (Michael Rutherford, Christopher Neil) [00:03:46]
08. A Call To Arms (Tony Banks, Phil Collins, Michael Rutherford, Christopher Neil, B. A. Robertson) [00:04:42]
09. Taken In (Michael Rutherford, Christopher Neil) [00:04:19]
© 2012 * Audio Fidelity, a division of Morada Music
℗ 1985, 2012 * Atlantic Recording Corp. Produced under license from Atlantic Recording Corp.
Manufactured by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company. Made in U.S.A.

 Mike + The Mechanics (1985) Lossless
- High Speed Download
 Mike + The Mechanics (1985) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me