Frankie Miller - Sugar Coated Baby (1996) MP3/Flac

Frankie Miller - Sugar Coated Baby (1996)
Artist: Frankie Miller
Title Of Album: Sugar Coated Baby
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Bear Family Records
Catalog: BCD 15909 AH
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 315 mb (+5%rec.)
Time: 01:12:49


01. I Don't Know
02. I Won't Forget
03. I'm Still In Love With You
04. I'm Gettin' Rid Of You
05. You Just Had
06. Barefoot Blues
07. I'm Only Wishin'
08. I'm So Blue I Don't Know What To Do
09. I Dreamed You Were Here Last Night
10. Baby We're Really In Love
11. I Can't Run Away
12. I'd Still Want You
13. I Don't Know What To Tell My Heart
14. Hey Where Ya Goin'?
15. You'll Never Be True
16. It's No Big Thing To Me
17. What Have I Ever Done
18. Paid In Full
19. My Wedding Song To You
20. You're Going To Cry On My Shoulder Again
21. You Don't Show Me Much
22. What You Do From Now On
23. Paint, Powder And Perfume
24. Day By Day
25. I Don't Know Why I Love You
26. Love Me Know
27. Living Doll
28. Sugar Coated Baby
29. This Lonely Heart
30. Power Of Love

Frankie Miller - Sugar Coated Baby (1996)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me