« Hank Crawford - Midnight Rambl...
Herbie Hancock - Sunlight 197... »
Happyness - Weird Little Birthday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Happyness - Weird Little Birthday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Happyness - Weird Little Birthday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Artist: Happyness
Title Of Album: Weird Little Birthday (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Indie Rock
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Time: 64:00 Min
Total Size: 142 Mb


01. Baby, Jesus (Jelly Boy) (03:36)
02. Naked Patients (04:40)
03. Great Minds Think Alike, All Brains Taste the Same (01:56)
04. Orange Luz (03:10)
05. Refrigerate Her (01:18)
06. Pumpkin Noir (04:29)
07. Anything I Do Is All Right (02:04)
08. Weird Little Birthday Girl (08:57)
09. It's on You (02:59)
10. Regan's Lost Weekend (Porno Queen) (02:44)
11. Leave the Party (03:08)
12. Lofts (05:00)
13. Monkey in the City (02:24)
14. Montreal Rock Band Somewhere (05:04)
15. Stop Whaling (06:45)
16. You Come to Kill Me?! (02:15)
17. A Whole New Shape (03:25)

For fans of Pavement, MGMT and Yo La Tengo. Happyness 'Weird Little Birthday' puts Happyness at the forefront of, wait for it, 'jangle-gaze' while displaying a complex melancholic and introspective nature. Filled with youthful exuberance and packed full of droll, deadpan British humor. This trio of South London lads have also taken the Brit press by storm making NME's Best Newcomers list and The Sunday Times Best Albums of The Year. Mixed by Adam Lasus (Yo La Tengo, Daniel Johnston) and featuring a guest appearance from Ed Harcourt.
Happyness - Weird Little Birthday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)


The album code is : ODI4389129

Stevie Stone ÃÃà | Beyonce Ft | Nichts | The Toys - Boogie In The Night (Vinyl 12) 1984 | Paul Potts - Passione (2009) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)