Charley Pride - Country Classics (1983) MP3/Flac

Charley Pride - Country Classics (1983)Charley Pride ‎– Country Classics
Label:RCA ‎– AHL1-4662
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
A1 More And More 2:16
A2 In The Jailhouse Now 3:04
A3 Burning Bridges 2:51
A4 Tennessee Saturday Night 2:41
A5 Radio Heroes 3:03
B1 Wondering 3:03
B2 That's How Much I Love You 2:36
B3 Filipino Baby 3:43
B4 Why Baby Why 2:06
B5 Up To My Heart In Memories 2:36

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here