Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong - Greatest Hits (2004) MP3/Flac

Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong - Greatest Hits (2004)
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2004
Genre: Jazz
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:35+01:09:27
Total Size: 325 MB


01. Can't we be friends
02. Isn't it a lovely day
03. Moonlight in Vermont
04. They can't take that away from me
05. Under a blanket of blue
06. Tenderly
07. A froggy day
08. Stars fell on Alabama
09. Cheek to cheek
10. The nearness of you
11. April in Paris
12. Oh. Lady. be good
13. What a wonderfull world
14. All the things you are
15. Go down Moses (Let my people go)
16. Summertime (And the living is easy)

01. Don't Be That Way
02. They All Laughed
03. Autumn In New York
04. Stompin' At The Savoy
05. I Won't Dance
06. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
07. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
08. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
09. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
10. A Fine Romance
11. Love Is Here To Stay
12. Learnin' The Blues
13. Georgia On My Mind
14. Puttin' On The Ritz
15. Hello Dolly
16. It Aint Necessarily So
Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong - Greatest Hits (2004)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me