Bernat Font Trio - The Sand-Live (2014) MP3/Flac

Bernat Font Trio - The Sand-Live (2014)
Artist: Bernat Font Trio
Album: The Sand-Live
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Swit Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3 | Arworks
Total Time: 01:01:47
Total Size: 421 mb


01. Opening (4:38)
02. Mice (4:25)
03. Smiling Woo (3:44)
04. Ulls Ametlla (4:25)
05. Seafood (8:18)
06. People (4:44)
07. Crawlin' Rag (piano solo) (5:08)
08. Disappearance (4:12)
09. Himalayan Sun (5:37)
10. Dreams Can Be Nightmares (5:10)
11. Wakin' Up Peacefully (5:52)
12. The Lord Is Back (5:37)

New record from Bernat Font is cause for total celebration. And more so when it is live, which is where his music radiates all the passion boiling inside, which is considerable. The ability to shake loose is uncontainable, as this recording makes clear with the reinvention of three numbers from his first studio album, a composition from the second, and eight new pieces that give him the chance to show off his skills as both a composer and an instrumentalist.

Only 21 years old, pianist Bernat Font has become one the latest revelations of catalan jazz since the release of a first album where he renews the precepts of traditional jazz. Bernat Font's surprising skills, a pianist with a classic background, to suggest a new reading to the most traditional sounds of the genre make him an artist with a great future in present-day European scene. With a repertoire full of his own compositions, this musician combines the different piano schools that marked a great deal of the history of the 20th century and does so with a unique dexterity and from a personal perspective which is filled with energy.
Bernat Font Trio - The Sand-Live (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me