« VA - True Funk (2007) FLAC
VA - ZYX Italo Disco New Gener... »
VA - While We're Young (Original Soundtrack) (2015)

VA - While We're Young (Original Soundtrack) (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - While We're Young (Original Soundtrack) (2015)
Artist: VA
Album: While We're Young (Original Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Power Elite
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:50:30
Total Size: 110 mb


01 James Murphy - Golden Years
02 New London Consort, Philip Pickett & Tom Finucane - Allegro (Concerto for Lute, 2 Violins and Continuo in D, RV. 93)
03 Lionel Richie - All Night Long (All Night)
04 A Tribe Called Quest - Buggin Out
05 The Psychedelic Furs - The Ghost In You
06 Danny Kaye - The Inch Worm
07 James Murphy - Only the Stars Above Welcome Me Home
08 HAIM - Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)
09 Survivor - Eye of the Tiger
10 Antoine Duhamel and Michael Sanvoisin - Andante du Concerto Pour Flautino en Ut Majeur (from "The Wild Child")
11 Foreigner - Waiting For a Girl Like You
12 Paul McCartney and Wings - Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five
13 James Murphy - We Used to Dance
14 David Bowie - Golden Years (1999 Remastered Version)

+ Digital Booklet - While We're Young (Original Soundtrack)
VA - While We're Young (Original Soundtrack) (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4388901

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)