Tammi Terrell - The Essential Collection (2001) MP3/Flac

Tammi Terrell - The Essential Collection (2001)

Artist: Tammi Terrell
Title Of Album: The Essential Collection
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Spectrum
Genre: Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks) /
Bitrate: Lossless /
Total Time: 49:22 min
Total Size: 316 MB MB


01. I Can't Believe You Love Me
02. Thats What Boys Are Made for
03. Come on and See Me
04. What a Good Man He Is
05. Tears At the End of a Love Affair
06. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
07. He's the One I Love
08. Can't Stop Now (Love Is Calling)
09. Just Too Much to Hope for
10. Hold Me Oh My Darling
11. I Can't Go on Without You
12. Baby Don't You Worry
13. There Are Things
14. Two Can Have a Party (Solo Version)
15. Lone Lonely Town
16. Slow Down
17. I Gotta Find a Way to Get You Back
18. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (duet with Marvin Gaye)

Tammi Terrell - The Essential Collection (2001)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me