Jay Gordon - Rings Around The Sun Vol. 1 (2000) MP3/Flac

Jay Gordon - Rings Around The Sun Vol. 1 (2000)
Artist: Jay Gordon
Title Of Album: Rings Around The Sun Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Blue Ace
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: Mp3 | APE
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 71:51 Min
Total Size: 175 Mb | 475 Mb (covers)


01. Amplifier Blues
02. Karma (Gonna Get Ya)
03. Message To Collins
04. Lucky 13
05. Drippin Blues
06. Drivin Force
07. Strings Talkin
08. Voodoo Boogie
09. Can't Shake This Feelin
10. Boogie In The Wine
11. Mustang Sally
12. Savage Ressurection (For Jimi)
13. Rings Around The Sun
14. Preview of Tracks (showcasing all songs)
15. Black Top Alley (recorded live)

On this best-of collection, Chicago blues guitarist/singer Jay Gordon is heard on four new performances (including "Amplifier Blues" and "Savage Resurrection"), a dozen songs taken from previous albums, and a two-and-a-half-minute "Preview of Tracks," which has brief excerpts from the other selections. With such numbers as "Message to Collins," "Lucky 13," "Voodoo Boogie," and "Blues Infested," this CD is a perfect introduction to the fiery music of Jay Gordon.
Jay Gordon - Rings Around The Sun Vol. 1 (2000)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me