Frogbelly and Symphony - Blue Bright Ow Sleep (2015) MP3/Flac

Frogbelly and Symphony - Blue Bright Ow Sleep (2015)
Artist: Frogbelly and Symphony
Title Of Album: Blue Bright Ow Sleep
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Labelship Musikproduktion
Genre: Indie Rock, Post-Punk, Art Rock, Progressive
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 44:39 min
Total Size: 102 / 283 MB


01. Minderbinder (4:32)
02. Invite to Eternity (3:25)
03. Ride off into the Sunset and Disappear (4:37)
04. Before I Die (5:34)
05. Patch of Blue (4:34)
06. Cola in Mongolia (3:30)
07. Leyla's Find (4:15)
08. Shingle (3:46)
09. Organism (4:42)
10. Hazyland (5:44)

Frogbelly and Symphony are born of the clash and fusion that characterized the late 20th century. Disparate influences from the Old World to New York are brought together in the furnaces of Sheffield and Brooklyn, revealing a stylistic repertoire that injects the indigenous workingman's soul into the periphery of the bohemian metropolis. Academically trained in traditional instrument playing and constantly experimenting with production techniques, the band systematically processes every imaginable acoustic influence.

Coming from an experimental post-punk and noise approach on their 2013 debut EP, the EYE (Labelship UK), Frogbelly and Symphony are now presenting their forthcoming 10-song full-length Blue Bright Ow Sleep. Progressive rock echoes through folk landscapes, with urban poetry, pop melodies, repetitive chants and experimental segues. The album was produced by Martin Bisi (Sonic Youth, Swans, Dresden Dolls, Bill Laswell) and tracked in the fabled BC studio in Brooklyn. It was finalized and mixed at the Laundry Rooms Studio in Sheffield, and will be available in the U.S. on CD, vinyl and digital formats through Labelship UK on March 24 with an official record release show at Rough Trade NYC on March 18 (today!) as part of a national release tour.
Frogbelly and Symphony - Blue Bright Ow Sleep (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me