Victor T Deluxe - The Suitcase (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Victor T Deluxe - The Suitcase (2014) Lossless
Artist: Victor T Deluxe
Title Of Album: The Suitcase
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues, Dirty Blues, Blues Rock
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 34:22 Min
Total Size: 213 Mb


1. Little Piggy
2. I Drive
3. Bourbon Man
4. The Cook
5. Carolina
6. Mama Tell Me
7. It's Sunday
8. Black Rooster
9. My Old Woman
10. No Gin Girl
11. The Suitcase
12. My Baby Rock
13. Peggy Sue
14. The End

The first album of a group is often the best. This one is no exception to this legend. Here we find 14 modern and greasy blues songs. Daring compositions born of a brilliant DIY Garage bringing a touch to this production. Registered intimate manner over a period of 6 months and then reworked by Monney B, frontman of Hell's Kitchen, for a wild touch. All the compositions are created in the One Man Band spirit. Finally the sound has been finalized in the studio to deliver the best possible quality. Mastering and pressing of the disc had the same care and manufacturing the disc was entrusted to a famous German firm for a quality grade.
Victor T Deluxe - The Suitcase (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me