Olivia Ong - Fall In Love With 2007 (2012) Lossless MP3/Flac

Olivia Ong - Fall In Love With  2007 (2012) Lossless
Artist: Olivia Ong
Title Of Album: Fall In Love With
Year Of Release: 2007/2012
Label: S2S
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 56:00 Min
Total Size: 400 Mb (covers)


01. Make It With You
02. For Your Babies
03. Fall In Love - Koini Ochite (Japanese)
04. Sometimes When We Touch
05. All Out Of Love
06. True Colours
07. Close To You
08. First Of May
09. Fields Of Gold
10. The Rose
11. Foolery
12. Only With You
13. I Believe (Chinese)
14. Lovers' Tears (Chinese)

Olivia Ong is a Singaporean singer who found success in Japan with English-language renditions of bossa nova classics. Born on October 2, 1985, the multilingual singer began her career at age 15 after winning a singing contest and being awarded a recording contract in Japan in 2001. Initially, she performed as a member of the J-pop group Mirai. Several years later, she made her solo debut at age 19 with the album A Girl Meets Bossa Nova (2005), an English-language collection of bossa nova classics intended for the Japanese market. While Ong performed other music in later years, her bossa novas proved especially popular, warranting the release of A Girl Meets Bossa Nova, Vol. 2 (2006).
Olivia Ong - Fall In Love With  2007 (2012) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me