Majesty - Generation Steel (2015) MP3/Flac

Majesty - Generation Steel (2015)
Artist: Majesty
Title Of Album: Generation Steel (Limited Edition)
Year Of Release:
Label: NoiseArt Records
Genre: Heavy Metal | Power Metal
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:33:12
Total Size: 225 MB


01. Hawks Will Fly
02. Generation Steel
03. Circle Of Rage
04. Shout At the World
05. Damnation Hero
06. Children Of The Dark
07. The Last Reward
08. Knights Of the Empire
09. Rulers Of The World
10. War For Metal

01. Metal Law (Acoustic version)
02. Time for Revolution (Acoustic version)
03. Keep It True (Acoustic version)
04. Thunder Rider (Acoustic version)
05. Hellforces (Acoustic version)
06. Metal Union (Acoustic version)
07. The Last Reward (Orchestral version)
08. Hawks Will Fly (Karaoke version)

Majesty - Generation Steel (2015)
Majesty - Generation Steel (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me