Lou Reed - Mistrial (1986) MP3/Flac

Lou Reed - Mistrial (1986)
Artist: Lou Reed
Title Of Album: Mistrial
Year Of Release: 1986 [2015]
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Rock, New Wave, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320kbps / Lossless [44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit]
Time: 39:15 min
Full Size: 103 mb / 266 mb / 892 mb


1. "Mistrial"
2. "No Money Down"
3. "Outside"
4. "Don't Hurt A Woman"
5. "Video Violence"
6. "Spit It Out"
7. "The Original Wrapper"
8. "Mama's Got A Lover"
9. "I Remember You"
10. "Tell It To Your Heart"

Lou Reed - vocals, lead, power and rhythm guitar
Eddie Martinez - rhythm guitar on "No Money Down", "Don't Hurt a Woman" and "The Original Wrapper"
Fernando Saunders - bass, drum programming, background vocals, rhythm guitar on "Tell It To Your Heart" and "Don't Hurt a Woman", piano on "I Remember You", bass synthesizer and percussion on "Outside"
Rick Bell - tenor saxophone on "No Money Down"
J.T. Lewis - drums on "Mistrial", "Don't Hurt a Woman" and "Tell It To Your Heart"; percussion on "No Money Down"
Sammy Merendino - drum programming on "Don't Hurt a Woman" and "Tell It To Your Heart"; percussion on "No Money Down", "Video Violence" and "The Original Wrapper"
Jim Carroll - background vocals on "Video Violence"
Rubén Blades - background vocals on "I Remember You" and "Tell It To Your Heart"
Bruce Lampcov - mixing
Sylvia Reed - cover design
Lou Reed - Mistrial (1986)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me