Kenny Neal - Devil Child (1989) MP3/Flac

Kenny Neal - Devil Child (1989)
Artist: Kenny Neal
Title Of Album: Devil Child
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Alligator Records [ALCD 4774]
Country: USA
Genre: Blues
Quality: APE (image+.cue+.log, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 243 MB
Time: 40:39


01 Any Fool Will Do
02 Bad Check
03 Our Love Is Running Out
04 Can't Have Your Cake (And Eat It Too)
05 Devil Child
06 The Son I Never Knew
07 On My Way To Heaven
08 Yack Yack Yack
09 Change My Way Of Livin'
10 I Owe It All To You
11 The Further We Go

Kenny Neal - Vocals, Lead Guitar and Harmonica
Lucky Peterson - Keyboards
Bob Greenlee and Noel Neal - Bass
Jim Payne - Drums
The King Snake Horns:
Bob Greenlee - Baritone Sax
Bill Samuels - Tenor Sax
Buzz Montsinger - Tenor Sax
Sylvester Polk - Trumpet
Edgar Winter - Alto Sax on I Owe It All To You
Kenny Neal plays bass on The Further We Go

Kenny Neal - Devil Child (1989)
Kenny Neal - Devil Child (1989)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me