« Fear Of War - Warsongs (1985-1...
Frameworks - Tides (2015) »
Flako - Natureboy (2015)

Flako - Natureboy (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Flako - Natureboy (2015)
Artist: Flako
Title Of Album: Natureboy
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Five Easy Pieces
Genre: Beats, Instrumental hip-hop, Electronic
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Time: 00:45:17
Total Size: 107 Mb / 235 Mb


"01. The Opening / Purple Trees
02. Shipibo Icaro
03. Gelis
04. Spice Melange
05. Kuku
06. Solo For Chloe
07. Shape Of Things To Come
08. Som Da Aura
09. Twelve O'Clock Shadow
10. Lyrebird
11. Golden High
12. Payaso
13. Who Do You Think You Are?
14. For You (Reprise)
15. With Me Now
16. The Odd & Beautiful"
Flako - Natureboy (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Flako, Natureboy,
The album code is : ODI4388608

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)