Extince - X (2015) MP3/Flac

Extince - X (2015)
Artist: Extince
Title Of Album: X
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 45:36 min
Total Size: 310 MB


01. Al Jaren Fan (3:52)
02. In de Flow (3:42)
03. We Rollen Door Oranje (ft. Rotjoch) (2:45)
04. Dhr. Kops (8:00)
05. Gisterenmiddag; De Wereld Draait Door met Dapper Dutch (5:41)
06. Update-tje (ft. Jay Fonseca) (3:41)
07. Snake Buster (3:25)
08. Don't Know Dutch (ft. Sandra Drakes) (6:19)
09. In & Uit de Buurt (ft. Kleine Jay, Madoc, Kingsize en Akwasi) (4:33)
10. Yo! (3:42)

Born Peter Kops in Oosterhout, the Netherlands, Extince (aka Exter-O-Naldus and De Exter) was a Dutch rapper who scored early hits with the English-language track "Milkshake Rap," and the Dutch-language "Spraakwater" in 1995. His first album, 1998's Binnenlandse Funk was a hit, and over the next ten years, Extince released a handful of albums, including 2001's Vitamine E, 2004's 2e Jeugd, 2005's De Avonturen Van De Exter-O-Naldus, and 2007's Toch?.
Extince - X (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me