Banks - Goddess Remixes (2015) MP3/Flac

Banks - Goddess Remixes (2015)
Artist: Banks
Title Of Album: Goddess Remixes
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Harvest Records
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Pop, Downtempo
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 86:17 min
Total Size: 201 MB


01. Beggin For Thread - Gryffin & HOTEL Garuda Remix
02. Beggin For Thread - Bag Raiders Remix
03. Beggin For Thread - Salva Remix
04. Beggin For Thread - BTS Remix
05. Beggin For Thread - Friend Within Remix
06. Waiting Game - Postiljonen Remix
07. Drowning - Dave Glass Animals Remix
08. Drowning - Lido Remix
09. Drowning - Tom Demac Remix
10. Drowning - Prince Club Mix
11. Drowning - STWO Remix
12. Brain - Ta-ku Rework
13. Brain - Fei-Fei's Feided Remix
14. This Is What It Feels Like - Nautiluss Remix
15. Fall Over - Soul Clap Remix
16. Change - Jensen Sportag Remix
17. Change - Dream Koala Remix
18. Change - Chainsmokers Remix

Crafting sultry, moody R&B that drew comparisons to FKA Twigs and tourmate the Weeknd, Jillian Banks started writing as a teenager in her native Tarzana, California after a friend gave her a keyboard. For years, she wrote and played as a personal release, but she uploaded "Before I Ever Met You" - a sleek, low-key track that sounded like the work of someone who had grown up listening to Fiona Apple and Massive Attack - in early 2013. Within a matter of months, the Los Angeles native was releasing singles for Good Years (in the U.K.) and the reactivated Harvest (in the U.S.), including "Warm Water" (produced by Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs) and "Fall Over." That September, she released a four-track EP, London, as she was opening for the Weeknd during a North American tour. Her full-length debut, Goddess, which featured collaborations with producers Justin Parker and Shlohmo, arrived in September 2014.
Banks - Goddess Remixes (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me