Charley Pride - Night Games (1983) MP3/Flac

Charley Pride - Night Games (1983)Charley Pride ‎– Night Games
Label:RCA ‎– AHL1-4822
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
A1 Draw The Line
A2 Love On A Blue Rainy Day
A3 The Late Show
A4 Night Games
A5 Down In Louisiana
B1 Ev'ry Heart Should Have One
B2 Thanks For Wakin' Me Up This Mornin'
B3 Lovin' It Up (Livin' It Down)
B4 Just Can't Leave That Woman Alone
B5 I Could Let Her Get Close To Me (But She Could Never Get Close To You)
Companies etc
Copyright (c) – RCA Records
Credits Producer – Norro Wilson

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here