Lainie Kazan - In The Groove (1998) MP3/Flac

Lainie Kazan - In The Groove (1998)
Lainie Kazan ‎– In The Groove
Label:Musicmasters ‎– 016126516820
Format:CD, Album
Released:04 Jul 1998
Genre:Jazz, Pop, Folk, World, & Country

1 The Look Of Love
2 Do It Again
3 Gone As A Man Can Get
4 The Last Time I Saw Jimmy
5 Everything Must Change
6 I Cried For You
7 I Would If I Could
8 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
9 You Go To My Head
10 Music That Makes Me Dance
11 Yesterday When I Was Young
12 Song For You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here