Lana Cantrell - Lana! (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1968 MP3/Flac

Lana Cantrell - Lana! (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1968Lana Cantrell ‎– Lana!
Label:RCA Victor ‎– LSP 4026
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Soul, Ballad
A1 The Sound Of Silence 3:42
A2 How Can I Be Sure 3:09
A3 Baby, Now That I've Found You 2:34
A4 Honey 3:42
A5 The Fool On The Hill 2:50
A6 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You 3:30
B1 Gentle On My Mind 3:36
B2 For Me (Arrastao) 3:00
B3 Workin' On A Groovy Thing 2:36
B4 Mine (Is A Quiet Love) 2:20
B5 The Music Played (Was Ich Dir Sagen Will) 2:09

Arranged By, Conductor – Chuck Sagle
Producer – Danny Davis (4)