Wanda Sa - Wanda Sa Ao Vivo (2014) MP3/Flac

Wanda Sa - Wanda Sa Ao Vivo (2014)
Artist: Wanda Sa
Title Of Album: Wanda Sa Ao Vivo
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Bossa Nova, Brazilian Rhythms
Label: Biscoito Fino
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 52:14
Total Size: 122,0 MB

Covers: Front

01. So Me Fez Bem (2:43)
02. Discussao (2:02)
03. E Nada Mais (4:06)
04. Samba De Uma Nota So (3:50)
05. ConsolaƧao (3:44)
06. O Que E Amar (4:09)
07. Novo Acorde (Feat. Marcos Valle) (4:13)
08. Vagamente (Feat. Marcos Valle) (5:05)
09. Ciume (Feat. Carlos Lyra) (2:08)
10. Pra Sempre (Feat. Joao Donato, Carlos Lyra) (3:12)
11. Minha Saudade - Bim Bom (Feat. Joao Donato) (3:53)
12. Inutil Paisagem - If You Never Come To Me (Feat. Jane Monheit) (4:07)
13. CoraƧao Sem Saida - Spring (Feat. Jane Monheit, Dori Caymmi) (3:54)
14. Caminhos Cruzados (Feat. Jane Monheit, Dori Caymmi) (5:02)

Some of the coolest, most compelling work we've heard in years from Wanda Sa - a very spare, stripped-down session that really gets back to the roots of her music from the 60s! Wanda Sa has been reviving her bossa sound for the past decade or more, but most of those recordings often have a decidedly modern feel in some of the instrumental and production choices - while this album really goes for a classic vibe all the way through, as Wanda sings beautifully without any extra trappings, and plays guitar with this sublime sense of tone and color to really illuminate the lyrics! The music has some extra backings, too - but really in a light, small combo bossa mode - save for some points when Sa is joined by Marcos Valle, Joao Donato, and Carlos Lyra - all of whom approach the project in a similar way. Titles include "O Que E Amar", "Novo Acorde", "Vagamente", "Ciume", "Pra Sempre", "Minha Saudade/Bim Bom", and "E Nada Mais". Also features bonus tracks with appearances from Jane Monheit and Dori Caymmi!
Wanda Sa - Wanda Sa Ao Vivo (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me