Sweet Pain - England's Heavy Blues Super Session (2015) MP3/Flac

Sweet Pain - England's Heavy Blues Super Session (2015)
Artist: Sweet Pain
Title Of Album: England's Heavy Blues Super Session
Year Of Release: 1969/2015
Genre: Blues/Rock
Label: Self Released
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 43:11
Total Size: 100 MB

01. The Steamer (2:25)
02. Changin' Your Mind (2:22)
03. Rubbin' And Scrapin' (5:37)
04. Sick And Tired (4:41)
05. The Rooster Crows At Midnight (2:26)
06. Troubles' Trouble (3:48)
07. Don't Break Down (5:15)
08. It's A Woman's Way (2:50)
09. General Smit (6:40)
10. Trouble In Mind (5:25)
11. Songs Of Medusa (1:38)

Annette Brox & Victor - Vocals
Stuart Cowell - Guitar
Sam Crozier - Piano, Vocals
Junior Dunn - Drums
Alan Greed - Vocals
Dick Heckstall-Smith - Saxophone
John O'Leary - Harmonica
Keith Tillman - Bass

This UK studio group comprised several of the country's leading blues musicians. Saxophonist Dick Heckstall-Smith was a veteran of Blues Incorporated, the Graham Bond Organisation and John Mayall's Bluesbreakers before becoming a founder member of Colosseum, while John O'Leary (harmonica) and Keith Tillman (bass) were concurrently members of the John Dummer Blues Band. Stuart Cowell (guitar), Sam Crozier (piano), Junior Dunn (drums) and vocalists Annette Brox and Alan Greed completed the Sweet Pain line-up featured on the unit's lone album. Its tough blend of jazz-based R&B was marked by the free-playing associated with informal 'jam' sessions, and on its completion the individual members resumed their respective careers. This release, dubbed England's Heavy Blues Super Session for America, is a testimony to their short-lived collective ambition.
Sweet Pain - England's Heavy Blues Super Session (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me