Sam Lee - The Fade in Time (2015) MP3/Flac

Sam Lee - The Fade in Time (2015)
Artist: Sam Lee
Title Of Album: The Fade in Time
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Nest Collective
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 65:41 min
Total Size: 150 / 333 MB


01. Jonny O'the Brine (4:50)
02. Bonny Bunch of Roses (4:11)
03. Blackbird (4:12)
04. Lord Gregory (6:38)
05. Over Yonders Hill (6:23)
06. Moorlough Maggie (7:18)
07. Phoenix Island (4:50)
08. The Moon Shone on My Bed Last Night (6:06)
09. Willie O (5:15)
10. Airdog (5:03)
11. Lovely Molly (5:19)
12. The Moss House (5:36)

London Folk artist Sam Lee returns with The Fade In Time, a follow up to 2012's Ground Of Its Own - which was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. Sam takes a 21st Century view on Folk traditions from the UK and around the world - re-imagining the British folk tradition through the eyes of the wider world. The music takes a path from Gypsy Traveller songs, through Japanese court music to wedding marches from Tajikistan - a truly global journey, with English folk song at its heart. Sam's 5 piece band recorded the album with Arthur Jeffes (of Penguin Cafe Orchestra) and Jamie Orchard-Lisle.
Sam Lee - The Fade in Time (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me