James Cotton - High Compression (1984) MP3/Flac

James Cotton - High Compression (1984)
Artist: James Cotton
Title Of Album: High Compression
Year Of Release: 1984
Label (Catalog#): Alligator Records [ALCD 4737]
Country: USA
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 291 MB
Time: 39:29

This is the best contemporary James Cotton album gracing the shelves, thanks to its ingenious formatting: half the set places Cotton in a traditional setting beside guitarist Magic Slim, pianist Pinetop Perkins, and a solid rhythm section; the other half pairs him with a contemporary combo featuring guitarist Michael Coleman's swift licks and a three-piece horn section. Both combinations click on all burners. High Compression includes the scorching theme song "Superharp."


01. Diggin' My Potatoes [0:03:40.22]
02. Ying Yang [0:03:41.57]
03. 23 Hours Too Long [0:06:23.82]
04. No More Doggin' [0:02:32.46]
05. No Cuttin' Loose [0:03:22.66]
06. Ain't Doin' Too Bad [0:03:38.97]
07. Sunny Road [0:05:01.69]
08. Superharp [0:03:48.53]
09. Easy Loving [0:04:37.93]
10. High Compression [0:02:42.04]

James Cotton - High Compression (1984)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me