George Benson - Livin' Inside Your Love - 1979 (1999) Lossless MP3/Flac

George Benson - Livin' Inside Your Love - 1979 (1999) Lossless
Artist:George Benson
Title Of Album:Livin' Inside Your Love
Year Of Release:1979 (1999)
Label:Ars Nova
Genre:Smooth Jazz, Soul Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Quality: Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:66:49
Total Size:381,42 Mb

Tracklist :
1. Livin' Inside Your Love 6:37 (Earl Klugh)
2. Hey Girl 4:31 (Cerry Coffin/Carole King)
3. Nassau Day 6:10 (Ronnie Foster)
4. Soulful Strut 5:36 (Eugene Record/W. Sanders)
5. Prelude To Fall 6:28 (Ronnie Foster)
6. A Change Is Gonna Соме 3:42 (Sam Cooke)
7. Love Ballad 5:15 (Scarborough)
8. You're Never Too Far From Me 6:41 (Ceorge Benson)
9. Love Is A Hurtin' Thing 4:24 (Ben Raleigh/Dave Linden)
10. Welcome Into My World 4:08 (Ceorge Benson)
11. Before You Go 6:23 (Ceorge Benson)
12. Unchained Melody 6:32 (Alex North/H. Zaret)

Produced By Tommy Lipuma
Recorded And Mixed By A! Schmitt
Orchestra arranged and conducted by Claus Ogerman except for "Prelude To Fall," "Livin' Inside Your Love" and "Love Ballad," orchestrated and conducted by Mike Mainieri
George Benson - guitars, vocals
Ronnie Foster - Fender Rhodes, Yamaha CP30, mini-moog, polymoog
Jorge Dalto - acoustic piano, clavinet, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer
Ralph MacDonald ~ percussion
Steve Gadd - drums
Will Lee - bass
Earl Klugh - acoustic guitar
Phil Llpchurch - rhythm guitar
Greg Phillinganes - Fender Rhodes on "Hey Girl"
Stanley Banks - bass on "Before You Go," "You're Never Too Far From Me"
Robert Popwell, Jr.- bass on "Love Ballad," "Prelude To Fall," "Welcome Into My World"
Mike Mainieri - vibes on "Prelude To Fall"

Billboard Albums
1979 Jazz Albums #1
1979 R&B Albums #4
1979 The Billboard 200 #7
George Benson - Livin' Inside Your Love - 1979 (1999) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me