« Acoustitherapy - Ambiance (200...
Ahmad Jamal - Jamalca (1974) »
Adam Barnes - The Land, The Sea & Everything Lost Beneath (2014)

Adam Barnes - The Land, The Sea & Everything Lost Beneath (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Adam Barnes - The Land, The Sea & Everything Lost Beneath (2014)
Artist: Adam Barnes
Title Of Album: The Land, The Sea & Everything Lost Beneath
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lookout Mountain Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Folk, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 49:37 min
Total Size: 114 / 256 MB


01. Music Box 00:41
02. Howling 04:45
03. Green 04:12
04. Come Undone 04:45
05. Kuroshio Sea 07:22
06. Bruxism 01:57
07. Virginia 04:29
08. Florence 04:47
09. Apples 03:32
10. 3am 04:39
11. A Good Storm 05:08

For a kid who had stage fright joining a stage school aged 11 may seem like an odd choice but then Adam Barnes has never been one to take the easy route. The lure of local music venue 'The Sweatbox' in Wantage was too much for the 11 year old so he formed his first band called 100 Resolutions playing Jack Johnson covers and waited for the big time to come calling. Eventually he got the call to play and after the biggest bout of stage fright ever realised that this was what he wanted to do. After a bunch of shows at the Sweatbox Adam had moved on to venues like the Purple Turtle in Oxford and it was here whilst watching American contemporary folk act Chris Ayer that Adam's ears were opened to a whole new genre of folk and acoustic music that he had never heard before.
Adam Barnes - The Land, The Sea & Everything Lost Beneath (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4388133

Lume | dawes | TÃÃà| VA-Promo_Onl | Leisure... | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)